2014 President’s Award Recipients Announced

Northrop Grumman’s President’s Award recognizes exceptional performance and achievement in one of four categories: Operational Excellence, Program Excellence, Customer Excellence, and Innovation-for-Affordability Excellence.

The following individuals at Scaled Composites have been recognized as President’s Award Recipients for Innovation-for-Affordability:
- Robert Morgan
- Joseph Ruddy
- Clint Nichols
- Luke Goossen
- Ben Harvey
- Danielle Semays
- Rick Aldrich
- Mark Minard
- Zack Newman
- Luke Colby
- Brandon Inks
- Brant York
- Jim Tighe
- Chris Higbee
- Mike Vaughan
- Mike Alsbury

We are proud of our team! Congratulations!

© 2014 Scaled Composites, LLC. All Rights Reserved.